Beyonce released the official track list of her ‘4’ ablbum:

1. 1+1

2. I Care

3. I Miss You

4. Best Thing I Never Had

5. Party (featuring Andre 3000)

6. Rather Die Young

7. Start Over

8. Love On Top

9. Countdown

10. End of Time

11. I Was Here

12. Run the World (Girls)

I am LOVING “1+1”. She sounds so beautiful on this song.

I didn’t like “Run the World (Girls) at first, but it has grown on me. She’s killing the dance moves in the video too!